Skip to main content

Supervalu elects new board members


MINNEAPOLIS Supervalu announced that the following people have been elected to three-year terms on its board of directors:

Gary Ames, Philip Francis, Edwin Gage, Garnett Keith, Jr., and Marissa Peterson.

The Supervalu board currently consists of 14 members, all of whom are independent with the exception of Jeffrey Noddle, chairman and ceo.

This ad will auto-close in 10 seconds