Skip to main content

ESS Technology names new directors


FREMONT, Calif. ESS Technology has announced the appointment of David Lee and John Marsh to its board of directors. As a result of the appointments, the company now has five directors.

Lee, was previously a director of the company from March 2000 through December 2006. He is currently the chairman of the board for eOn Communications Corp. and the Symbio Group.

Marsh has served as ESS Technology's cfo since August 2007, and previously served for six years as ESS's corporate controller. Prior to joining ESS, Marsh held senior management positions in finance with SSE Telecom and Cylink.

This ad will auto-close in 10 seconds